Credits

Last updated

Octopus Deploy 3.0 is made possible thanks to the following great third-party products.

Package Authors and/or maintainers Find it at...
Ace Cloud9 http://ace.c9.io/
Angular.js Google Inc. http://angularjs.org
angular-bootstrap Angular UI contributors https://github.com/angular-ui/bootstrap
angular-bootstrap-switch Francesco Pontillo https://github.com/frapontillo/angular-bootstrap-switch
angular-file-upload Alex (nervgh) and contributors https://github.com/nervgh/angular-file-upload
angular-ui Angular UI contributors https://github.com/angular-ui
Autofac and integrations Autofac Contributors http://autofac.org/
autofill-directive Chesley Brown https://github.com/chesleybrown/autofill-directive
Axialis Icons Axialis http://axialis.com/
Bootstrap Twitter Inc. http://getbootstrap.com/
Bootstrap Date Range Picker Dan Grossman and contributors https://github.com/dangrossman/bootstrap-daterangepicker
Bootstrap Switch Mattia Larentis, Peter Stein, Emanuele Marchi http://www.larentis.eu/switch/
Bower Twitter Inc. http://bower.io/
CsvHelper Josh Close https://joshclose.github.io/CsvHelper/
D3.js Mike Bostock and contributors http://d3js.org/
es5-shim Jordan Harand, Kris Kowall and contributors https://github.com/es-shims/es5-shim
FluentValidation Jeremy Skinner http://fluentvalidation.codeplex.com/
Font Awesome Dave Gandy and contributors https://github.com/FortAwesome/Font-Awesome
grunt "Cowboy" Ben Alman http://gruntjs.com/
grunt-contrib Grunt Team https://github.com/gruntjs/grunt-contrib-clean
grunt-html2js Karl Goldstein https://github.com/karlgoldstein/grunt-html2js
grunt-neuter Trek Glowacki https://github.com/trek/grunt-neuter
grunt-open Jarrod Overson https://github.com/onehealth/grunt-open
JetBrains TeamCity, ReSharper and WebStorm JetBrains http://www.jetbrains.com/
jQuery and jQuery UI jQuery Foundation and contributors http://jquery.com/
JSON.NET James Newton-King http://james.newtonking.com/json
JSON2.js json.org http://www.JSON.org/js.html
markItUp! Jay Salvat http://markitup.jaysalvat.com/
Microsoft Windows, Visual Studio and .NET Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/net
Moment.js Tim Wood http://momentjs.com
Nancy and integrations Andreas Håkansson, Steven Robbins and contributors http://nancyfx.org/
NDesk.Options Jonathan Pryor http://www.novell.com
ngmin and grunt-ngmin Brian Ford https://github.com/btford/ngmin
ngstorage G. Kay Lee and contributors https://github.com/gsklee/ngStorage
NLog Kim Christensen http://github.com/NLog/NLog/
NuGet.Core Outercurve Foundation http://nuget.codeplex.com/
NuGet.Lucene The Motley Fool https://github.com/themotleyfool/NuGet.Lucene
NSubstitute (and dependencies) David Tchepak and contributors http://nsubstitute.github.io/
NUnit Charlie Poole http://nunit.org/
Raphaël Dmitry Baranovskiy http://raphaeljs.com
RSVP.js Yehuda Katz, Tom Dale, and contributors https://github.com/tildeio/rsvp.js
Select2 Igor Vaynberg http://ivaynberg.github.io/select2/
semver.js Tom Preston-Werner http://semver.org/
scriptcs scriptcs contributors http://scriptcs.net/
showdown.js John Fraser http://www.attacklab.net
SlickGrid Michael Leibman http://github.com/mleibman/slickgrid
spin.js Felix Gnass http://fgnass.github.io/spin.js/
Sprache Sprache Contributors https://github.com/sprache/sprache
TestStack.BDDfy Mehdi Khalili, Michael Whelan https://github.com/TestStack/TestStack.BDDfy
Underscore.js Jeremy Ashkenas, DocumentCloud and Investigative Reporters & Editors http://underscorejs.org
URI.js Rodney Rehm http://medialize.github.com/URI.js/
WiX Toolset WiX Toolset Contributors http://wixtoolset.org/
SharpCompress Adam Hathcock and contributors https://github.com/adamhathcock/sharpcompress

Each project listed here is the property of its respective copyright owner.

Have we missed something from this list? Typos or inaccuracies? Please let us know via our support forum so that we can fix it. Thanks!